Camp NaNoWriMo April 2016 Reflection

I’ve been procrastinating.

There’s not much to say about how my Camp NaNoWriMo April went. I haven’t written much since. I’ve been trying to figure out all the things I want to do with my life. I still haven’t finished thinking yet (lol).

First, I would like to give a very special thank you to Rachel Poli because she did comment five times with some nice words that I appreciated so much. I would also like to thank Tamara DrazicJoynell Schultz, Eliza David, and my sister Kelci for commenting. I appreciate it a lot. When I decided that I’d do a reflection post for Camp, I knew I wanted to thank everyone that commented, especially Rachel. I’m not someone who comments on the internet much due to past experience, so I thought it was great that there were people who cheered me on even if it was just a like. Thank you for all the likes, btw. Over the month I reached about 39 followers which is awesome and I’m thankful for all of you that have followed. I hope you stay.

Second, this past month consisted of the hardest writing I’ve ever done. I didn’t know where I was going and I even plotted. What? How does that work? LIES! Acutally I don’t care, it just feels that way because I still don’t know where I’m going with the novel, but I know where I want to go with it. I still don’t know why my plot doesn’t seem to like me.

There’s nothing else to say. At least, I can’t think of anything else to write about my experience.

Thanks again!

 

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo April 2016 Reflection

  1. I think you’ve grown so much as a writer. And I want to support you any way I can. I loved seeing your progress during Camp NaNoWriMo. It has shown that writing is not as easy as some may think.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

